CORPORATION OF THE VILLAGE OF COBDEN

BY-LAW # 1995-2

BEING a by-law to appoint certain officials for theyyear 1995.

It is hereby enacted that the following municipal officials have been appointed for year 1995.

Auditors Solicitors Manager of Cobden Hydro Signing Officers Leach/Bradbury of Pembroke A.A. McNab, Stewart & Prince of Renfrew Cobden Hydro Commission Main Accounts: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett and one of the following: Dave Stewart or Bill Bailey or Art B. Cobb Recreation Account: Dean Sauriol or Nancy Bennett and Mike Etmanski or Lincoln Burwell

REEVE

CLERK-TREASURER